Ward Councillors

Blairgowrie is divided into 3 Municipal Wards each with its own Councillor.

The BCA will always remain apolitical in terms of political party affiliation. We represent them all as the Community Association.

Before contacting your ward councillor:

Nicole van Dyk

Ward 99

Councillor Nicole van Dyk

David Potter

Ward 102

Councillor David Potter

Tim Truluck

Ward 117

Councillor Tim Truluck